超级赞 8.3
来自1735条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1735份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Dean(来自美国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,
点评日期: 2015年11月15日

LILY(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月14日

TSUYOSHI(来自日本)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Top value hotel in Hanoi
We highly recommend this hotel for its best location + friendly staff + good breakfast + good tour arrangement
We felt very satisfied with this hotel and would like to recommend this hotel for everybody who intend to visit Hanoi. The hotel location is perfect, just 200 ms from Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppet show and night market. Staff working hard and very friendly and smiley and Peter is the highlight among. He helped us to book the trip to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours with good price and so excellent quality. Highly recommend Thaison Palace.
点评日期: 2015年11月14日

Hai(来自越南)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
点评日期: 2015年11月10日

Abdul(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

Christiaan(来自南非)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
点评日期: 2015年11月5日

Moritz(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
点评日期: 2015年11月3日

Hung(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
点评日期: 2015年10月30日

Lan(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
good
good
good
点评日期: 2015年10月29日

Tung(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
点评日期: 2015年10月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: