查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1723条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1723份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Christiaan V.(来自南非)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
点评日期: 2015年11月5日

Moritz J.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
点评日期: 2015年11月3日

Hung L.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
点评日期: 2015年10月30日

Lan H.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
good
good
good
点评日期: 2015年10月29日

Tung N.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
点评日期: 2015年10月29日

Faridah M.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
点评日期: 2015年10月18日

Timothee D.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了9晚(2015年9月)
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年10月14日

mako I.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
点评日期: 2015年10月10日

TRAN H.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
点评日期: 2015年10月3日

Lucita C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月1日