超级赞 8.3
来自1736条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1736份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

David(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
great location
location location and staff
great location very friendly and helpful staff ,will use again and recommend
点评日期: 2015年12月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yuki(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Satisfied
Good location, nice staffs, huge bed
I love it
点评日期: 2015年12月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Viet(来自德国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了5晚(2015年11月)
Wonderful Vietnam Break
Staff, room size, service and location
Staff was just perfect and especially the front desk staff was efficient & super friendly w a ready smile on her lips. Location is good, close with many convenient stores. Easy to catch a Taxi. Lots of shops nearby.Our room 's very clean, large size and nice view through the big window. All equipment is the room in very good condition as they have just been upgraded. However, the lighting is still not bright enough and the restaurant on 2nd floor is not large enough if you are in big group on more than 40 people. Except of these this is an excellent hotel to stay in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年12月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Prashant(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景家庭套房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Responsive and responsible hotel management
Location, Management, Staff friendliness
We did not get the additional bed that we had paid for prior to our checking in at the hotel as the rooms were too small to accommodate it. This should have been clearly communicated during the time of the booking itself, when instead there was an option to request an additional bed. This issue notwithstanding, the hotel management was very quick to apologise and refund us for the bed that could not be provided. Overall, a pleasant stay in a very convenient and centrally placed location.
点评日期: 2015年12月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sunjue(来自韩国)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Lovely and comfortable hotel
Very nice room, great location, friendly staff, strong wifi and good breakfast
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Nice atmosphere and trendy decoration. Location is really good, at the hearth of the Old Quarter. It's a small hotel that has just started, and there are doing a great job. We booked the tour to Halong Bay via this hotel as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so they gave us special offer on Glory Legend Cruise which is he best 4 star luxury cruise ( Contact hotel manager for for this offer) I think it's one of the best choices in town. We absolutely recommend it.
点评日期: 2015年12月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

PHURIN(来自泰国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
More than excellent
Staff, location and room size
Large room size and very clean. The bathroom is a little cramp but very clean and useful facilities. All furniture is modern and look in very good condition. Strong free WiFi with FaceBook easily to log in. All staff are very nice, especial 2 young girls working at front desk... Great Thaison Palace Hotel and good luck! Highly recommend your tours to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Hanoi city
点评日期: 2015年11月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andrew(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Pushy, overpriced
Location, online booking
The man working there was trying to sell me on a trip to Halong Bay from the moment I walked in the door. He called my phone late at night and early in the morning asking if I had made a decision. This is not the way I want to be welcomed to a foreign country. The room itself was fine but the shower was not so clean or comfortable. You can find a hotel of equal quality and location for half the price - and I did.
点评日期: 2015年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chiyomi(来自日本)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
An Awesome Hotel in good location
Awesome location and super staff. Room large and clean.
Your perfect choice at Thaison Palace Hotel and we can recommend this hotel for sure after staying last week. Could not fault he location and staff could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our stay like staying at home. Peter, hotel manager is a really star in this hotel. He is very kind and honest. He supported us too much by recommending good restaurants, bargain the taxi fees when they tried to overcharged us and booked Halong Bay Tour on Galaxy Premium Cruise. A real relaxed hotel for leisure travelers.
点评日期: 2015年11月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nguyen(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.
点评日期: 2015年11月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Phuoc(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend
点评日期: 2015年11月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: