查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1721条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1721份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Chiyomi K.(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
An Awesome Hotel in good location
Awesome location and super staff. Room large and clean.
Your perfect choice at Thaison Palace Hotel and we can recommend this hotel for sure after staying last week. Could not fault he location and staff could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our stay like staying at home. Peter, hotel manager is a really star in this hotel. He is very kind and honest. He supported us too much by recommending good restaurants, bargain the taxi fees when they tried to overcharged us and booked Halong Bay Tour on Galaxy Premium Cruise. A real relaxed hotel for leisure travelers.
点评日期: 2015年11月24日

Nguyen Q.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.
点评日期: 2015年11月21日

Phuoc T.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend
点评日期: 2015年11月17日

Martin T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Nice and clean hotel
Location, staff and rooms
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms are spacious nice decorated. Staff is extremely friendly helpful and English is well spoken here. Location is very good and we could walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in just 3 minutes. Thaison Palace Hotel is be the best choice for 3 star hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月16日

Dean P.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,
点评日期: 2015年11月15日

LILY E.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月14日

TSUYOSHI A.(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Top value hotel in Hanoi
We highly recommend this hotel for its best location + friendly staff + good breakfast + good tour arrangement
We felt very satisfied with this hotel and would like to recommend this hotel for everybody who intend to visit Hanoi. The hotel location is perfect, just 200 ms from Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppet show and night market. Staff working hard and very friendly and smiley and Peter is the highlight among. He helped us to book the trip to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours with good price and so excellent quality. Highly recommend Thaison Palace.
点评日期: 2015年11月14日

Hai N.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
点评日期: 2015年11月10日

Abdul Z.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

Christiaan V.(来自南非)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
点评日期: 2015年11月5日