arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

超级赞 8.3
来自1710条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1710份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Sunjue L.
韩国
2015年12月2日
Lovely and comfortable hotel
Very nice room, great location, friendly staff, strong wifi and good breakfast
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Nice atmosphere and trendy decoration. Location is really good, at the hearth of the Old Quarter. It's a small hotel that has just started, and there are doing a great job. We booked the tour to Halong Bay via this hotel as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so they gave us special offer on Glory Legend Cruise which is he best 4 star luxury cruise ( Contact hotel manager for for this offer) I think it's one of the best choices in town. We absolutely recommend it.

PHURIN P.
泰国
2015年11月30日
More than excellent
Staff, location and room size
Large room size and very clean. The bathroom is a little cramp but very clean and useful facilities. All furniture is modern and look in very good condition. Strong free WiFi with FaceBook easily to log in. All staff are very nice, especial 2 young girls working at front desk... Great Thaison Palace Hotel and good luck! Highly recommend your tours to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Hanoi city

Andrew C.
美国
2015年11月25日
Pushy, overpriced
Location, online booking
The man working there was trying to sell me on a trip to Halong Bay from the moment I walked in the door. He called my phone late at night and early in the morning asking if I had made a decision. This is not the way I want to be welcomed to a foreign country. The room itself was fine but the shower was not so clean or comfortable. You can find a hotel of equal quality and location for half the price - and I did.

Chiyomi K.
日本
2015年11月24日
An Awesome Hotel in good location
Awesome location and super staff. Room large and clean.
Your perfect choice at Thaison Palace Hotel and we can recommend this hotel for sure after staying last week. Could not fault he location and staff could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our stay like staying at home. Peter, hotel manager is a really star in this hotel. He is very kind and honest. He supported us too much by recommending good restaurants, bargain the taxi fees when they tried to overcharged us and booked Halong Bay Tour on Galaxy Premium Cruise. A real relaxed hotel for leisure travelers.

Nguyen Q.
越南
2015年11月21日
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.

Phuoc T.
越南
2015年11月17日
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend

Martin T.
新加坡
2015年11月16日
Nice and clean hotel
Location, staff and rooms
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms are spacious nice decorated. Staff is extremely friendly helpful and English is well spoken here. Location is very good and we could walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in just 3 minutes. Thaison Palace Hotel is be the best choice for 3 star hotel.

Dean P.
美国
2015年11月15日
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,

LILY E.
澳大利亚
2015年11月14日
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.

TSUYOSHI A.
日本
2015年11月14日
Top value hotel in Hanoi
We highly recommend this hotel for its best location + friendly staff + good breakfast + good tour arrangement
We felt very satisfied with this hotel and would like to recommend this hotel for everybody who intend to visit Hanoi. The hotel location is perfect, just 200 ms from Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppet show and night market. Staff working hard and very friendly and smiley and Peter is the highlight among. He helped us to book the trip to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours with good price and so excellent quality. Highly recommend Thaison Palace.