查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1724条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1724份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Bao H.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

Bao H.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel
Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

Piotr F.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

yoonjung K.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Cheap but not recomendable
Dirty, no window, so stuffy, bugs here n there.
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

KWONG F.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Relaxing and enjoyable Hanoi and Sapa trip
Staff friendly and helpful. Location good and value for money.
Location accessible to many nearby eating outlets. Food is cheap and not bad. Just need to book airfares, hotel and airport transfer for the trip. Rest of the stuff like day trips at Hanoi, train and express bus tickets, Sapa trekking, meals and accommodations can just be arranged through the hotel. Very convenient cos everything can be done through a package. No need to stress ourselves with all these arrangements in Singapore. The Guides for our Hanoi day trips and Sapa trekking trips are friendly and helpful. They are conversant in English. Meals at Sapa Panorama Hotel is yummy!
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Xiaozhou Z.(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Nightmare night of this hotel
At AM1:00 i heard some people try to open my door and come to my room.I was so scared,because i’m single mother with my little girl come here to travel. I called the police,but them can’t speak english.I moved all the furniture of the room to against door.The people still knock my door want to coming.I cry very loudly for HELP,finally the man gone.And all those time no hotel staff come to help me.I will never forgot this horrible night .
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Annan Z.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Thaison Palace Hotel
only thing they need and want to do is earn more money from its guest. absolutely like a creep.
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

siew O.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Small Hotel
Great location, friendly staff and strong wifi
Only have one night stay but we enjoy the stay.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Guillaume P.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Super staff to the rescue!
Staff location staff
We got to this hotel very late at night and wanted to book a trip to Sapa and a trip to Halong Bay. Not only did Hien welcomed us very warmly, he was able to clearly explain the various options for our trips. Since we were on a time crunch, Hien was able to get everything booked that night and he got a shuttle to come pick us up early the next morning! Thanks to him we were able to see both Sapa and Halong Bay in the short few days that we had!! I now refer to Hien as Superman... You will see why if you book there! Strongly recommend it!!
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Kin L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2015年12月)
Excellent Staff! Great Value! Convenient Location!
Thaison Palace staff are among the best I had ever met! The room I was given is clean and very spacious.Thaison Palace Hotel offers rooms at great value. Convenient yet safe & quiet location.
stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel for 7 nights. The friendly and knowledgeable manager, Peter, on my day of arrival, helped to plan my holiday to maximise my stay in this beautiful country. I chosed 2 tours: 2D1N Halong Bay cruise and 1D Hoa Lu Tam Coc. The tours were fantastic! As the hotel has its own tour agency, they can offer better value with a more luxurious cruise and better food in Halong Bay. Having been to some Asean countries, I feel that the quality of the hotel staff sometimes make or break the trip. Thaison Palace staff are among the best I had ever met! The friendly receptionists, Christine, Paige and Hien, speak excellent English and always have a smile on them. The bell boy, Hai, is fluent in 3-4 languages and can advise on the best food around the hotel. They all make me feel very much at home in Thaison Palace Hotel. The room I was given is clean and very spacious. I showed my room to one of the tourists who went to the Hoa Lo Tam Coc together. He was awestruck at how nice my room was and he paid much higher for another hotel in the same area. Thaison Palace Hotel offers rooms at great value. The hotel is located within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppets show, Dong Xuan night market & etc. Despite its excellent location, the hotel is rather quiet at night compared to the rowdiness of the surroundings. This is because it is at a less busy street. So you can get a good night rest.
点评日期: 2015年12月22日