超级赞 8.3
来自1733条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1733份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

toyoda(来自日本)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good location and friendly staff
Best location, staff and very large room
As soon as we arrive we were greeted with smiley welcome drink and full information regarding to Hanoi.The room was clean, very large and clean. Hotel locates in good location which closes to many shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful. Should book Halong Bay tours via this hotel because they are a part of Halong Bay Cruise Company and Impressive Travel Vietnam. We recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Mai(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Hotel not that clean as advertising
Be careful with booking your trip with the hotel. They charged extra money and really demand your decision on the day you checked in.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Todd(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

TAN(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

Bao(来自越南)
情侣旅客
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

Bao(来自越南)
情侣旅客
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel
Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

Piotr(来自爱尔兰)
情侣旅客
城景家庭套房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

yoonjung(来自韩国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Cheap but not recomendable
Dirty, no window, so stuffy, bugs here n there.
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

KWONG(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Relaxing and enjoyable Hanoi and Sapa trip
Staff friendly and helpful. Location good and value for money.
Location accessible to many nearby eating outlets. Food is cheap and not bad. Just need to book airfares, hotel and airport transfer for the trip. Rest of the stuff like day trips at Hanoi, train and express bus tickets, Sapa trekking, meals and accommodations can just be arranged through the hotel. Very convenient cos everything can be done through a package. No need to stress ourselves with all these arrangements in Singapore. The Guides for our Hanoi day trips and Sapa trekking trips are friendly and helpful. They are conversant in English. Meals at Sapa Panorama Hotel is yummy!
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Xiaozhou(来自中国)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Nightmare night of this hotel
At AM1:00 i heard some people try to open my door and come to my room.I was so scared,because i’m single mother with my little girl come here to travel. I called the police,but them can’t speak english.I moved all the furniture of the room to against door.The people still knock my door want to coming.I cry very loudly for HELP,finally the man gone.And all those time no hotel staff come to help me.I will never forgot this horrible night .
点评日期: 2015年12月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: