查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1722条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1722份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

thia W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
noisy room, no hot water after 10 mins
location, staff, service bell boy
the room that we were given was on the 2nd floor, when people talk at the reception we can hear all the commotion going on. we were also next to the small breakfast dining area and the room was noisy. the hot water needs 10 mins to heat up , but can only bath 1 person after that no more hot water. Ha Long bay tour was expensive, please shop around just walk 50 to 100 meters there are many other options. Hotel is at the quiet location of Hanoi, but just around the corner the lake and activities night market, location is very good.
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Chris T.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Walkto Hoan Kiem lake 5mins & Bia Hoi Street 8mins
Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness, Understandable English Speaking
Short Stay of 3 nights , solo travel. 18usd ~ 350,000dong for airport transfer, i could get 40% cheaper from other sources. On arrival, the room was not ready after 1hour of hard selling of their daily tour. Took a daily tour to shut them up. 35usd. Came back at the end of the day, and the superior room is still not ready, was upgraded to Family Suite. The condition is that I have to move to another room if the family suite is booked by someone else at the end of the day. Other than that, the stay is pleasant. Note: The hotel door is locked with a chain after 1am.
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Gregor M.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Nicest little hotel in good location
Nicest and clean rooms+ good location + super friendly staff
Large room, great location and super friendly staff made this hotel on top for best 3 star hotel in Hanoi. All people here are hard working and willing to assist us heartily. Breakfast coupon charged 3 usd and it is much better and cheaper comparing outside. This hotel belongs to Halong Bay Cruises, the company owns Glory Legend Cruise which we considered the best 4 star among in Halong after spending wonderful 3 days and 2 nights on. Should ask Hien who is the manager of night shift for getting special offers and guaranteed quality if you 'd love to book this trip.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

Hector C.(来自墨西哥)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Not very clean and food was bad
The staff is very friendly, the location is good and the price is reasonable.
The room was not very clean. We killed a cocroach and their were small ants in the bed. The food was not nice. On the other hand the staff was helpful and servicial. The hotel is located two blocks from the lake.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

PAULINA B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Beauty should be beyond the name and the facade
Walking distance from the lake and night markets, friendly and helpful staff, nice room interior.
We felt uncomfortable with the size of the comfort room (toilet bowl is too near the shower enclosure which is also too cramped) and the cleanliness of the towels (all dirty white in color already!) Could have been better if something can be done to improve these.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

toyoda A.(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good location and friendly staff
Best location, staff and very large room
As soon as we arrive we were greeted with smiley welcome drink and full information regarding to Hanoi.The room was clean, very large and clean. Hotel locates in good location which closes to many shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful. Should book Halong Bay tours via this hotel because they are a part of Halong Bay Cruise Company and Impressive Travel Vietnam. We recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Mai H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Hotel not that clean as advertising
Be careful with booking your trip with the hotel. They charged extra money and really demand your decision on the day you checked in.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Todd B.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

TAN C.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

Bao H.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日