超级赞 8.3
来自1734条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1734份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Sharon(来自文莱)
团队旅客
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Hardselling at its best
Location
Day staff attitude and service shockingly different from night. Arrived to a receptionist hard selling us tour package to Halong bay, was given a wrong room resulting in us having to move to another room. Bathroom and room not clean as we found several strands of hair on the bed upon check in. Take your money elsewhere!!
点评日期: 2016年1月30日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

yuxian(来自中国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Number 1 hotel in Vietnam, must stay at Thaison
Wonderful service, nice staff, good location and very good breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel is a nice place to stay and we considered this is the best budget hotel in Hanoi. Mr. Peter, the manager, was incredibly welcoming and gave us a detailed map of the city. We appreciate was him trying to support us to book some tours of the surrounding areas on and they were very good quality and reasonable prices when comparing with other guests who took the same itinerary with us. We highly recommend the room size for this hotel as well. We were upgraded to a very spacious double room the second night and then only did we realize why this hotel was decently rated on TripAdvisor. Breakfast costed 3 usd per person with very excellent quality and very fresh- should not miss it if you stay here. Overall, I think a four on five is a very reasonable rating for this hotel and we highly recommend to book this hotel and tours directly with them.
点评日期: 2016年1月27日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

young(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
very good
very good
Very good
点评日期: 2016年1月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Brad(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
If you are in Hanoi , Stay Here!!
The staff are without question top shelf. They are very attentive to customers needs, always friendly and engaging. The breakfast for 3 USD is a value. Rooms are clean and spatious.
Absolutely great. Staff at this hotel are very professional and understand the concept of "customer service" Reception staff very engaging and friendly. The day manager Peter even went out of his way and personally escorted me to get a specific SIM card and a unique calling plan. The night staff guys are great as well. Ask and you shall receive. I was travelling for several months and stayed in many hotels. For the money (or even more) this 3 star hotel have 5 star staff and service. Search no more.
点评日期: 2016年1月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Manoj(来自印度)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
One of my favorite hotels in Hanoi
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Comfortable stay
This is one of my best hotels to stay in Hanoi. I stayed there for 4 days and won't regret to stay in the same hotel for the next time in Hanoi. Hotel management is friendly and flexible. Staffs are helpful and caring. I remember one of the hotel staff Mr.Hien who was nice to me and helped me with stuffs that made my stay more comfortable. If you are in Hanoi looking for a good hotel to enjoy your stay go for Thaison.
点评日期: 2016年1月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Miki(来自日本)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
点评日期: 2016年1月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chelsia(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
城景家庭套房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
点评日期: 2016年1月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

THanh(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
点评日期: 2016年1月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dorota(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
点评日期: 2016年1月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chloe(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
点评日期: 2016年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: