超级赞 8.3
来自1737条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1737份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Jacob(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
点评日期: 2016年2月16日

Jean-Renaud(来自法国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

DO(来自韩国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

rongguo(来自中国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年2月13日

joseph(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good value
Very good!
点评日期: 2016年2月7日

Joanna(来自中国)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
点评日期: 2016年2月7日

Ye(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
great hotel and staff
Good location and very helpful staffs. Helped me book train tickets to Sapa with cheaper prices than what I found online. Also, they arranged cheap taxis for us to get around. Plus, we got a free upgrade from the hotel. Very nice of them.
点评日期: 2016年2月5日

yu(来自中国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Nice and clean hotel in good location
Staff made our stay enjoyable and very impressed with staff working at this hotel, so friendly and helpful. Our superior room was large enough for 2 person with full facilities such as wardrobe, sofa, 2 ways air-con and modern bath-room with strong hot shower. Location is very good where we can walk to every famous landscape in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年2月3日

Jen(来自台湾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Adequate
This is a pretty nice hotel in a pretty good location in Hanoi, nearby all the action but frankly there are hotels that are just as nice and in even better locations. The facilities are decent given Hanoi's limited real estate. The beds were huge and comfortable, but our room's bathtub had a gray plastic cement thing-y for a floor instead of a normal tub, which was off-putting, you would only want to shower not bathe in it. Unfortunately, the hot water didn't last long, so you'll have to be quick, and it takes a long time to get the hot water going again. The hairdryer is fixed to the wall (first one we saw in Vietnam) so you're confined to the bathroom to dry your hair. No hot water so in the wintertime (where make no mistake it gets freezing) you can't make some tea or instant noodles. Cleanliness could be improved on, the sheets were adequately clean most of the time but there were rips and holes, and there was a spider on the bed that terrified the wife. The halls have a constant kitchen oil smell, which can't be helped I suppose, but it would be nice if it was improved on. The staff were really friendly, but don't be fooled, they still do give hotel prices, so things such as tour groups and taxis to the airport still cost 2-4 times what you could get elsewhere (which we did). My overall suggestion is to find someplace just as well priced with an even better location, which are plentiful. Still, if you stay here, you'll be adequately satisfied.
点评日期: 2016年2月3日

yuxian(来自中国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Visiting Hanoi should not to be missed this hotel
Great location, very helpful staff and clean/ decent rooms
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel before and after the Halong Bay Trip and both times were excellent. This hotel is more than fair priced and very value. Breakfast was served on 2nd floor restaurant which as small but clean and comfortable if you do not travel with large group more than 30 people. There is also a choice of four or five different breakfast and the food is very fresh and good. The service is extremely customer orientated and very helpful also. The tour we booked via Peter was amazing, the Glory Legend Cruise 's just perfect. Highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel and this is the best address for your stay in Hanoi and should not to be missed it.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: