超级赞 8.3
来自1734条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1734份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Thuy(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good hotel
Location, service, comfort
Nice
点评日期: 2016年2月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yan(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
点评日期: 2016年2月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thuy(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
点评日期: 2016年2月25日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

Manoj(来自印度)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
点评日期: 2016年2月23日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

Thành(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2016年2月)
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年2月22日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

Wei(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
点评日期: 2016年2月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wei(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
点评日期: 2016年2月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jacob(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
点评日期: 2016年2月16日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

Jean-Renaud(来自法国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
点评日期: 2016年2月15日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

DO(来自韩国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
点评日期: 2016年2月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: