查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1722条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1722份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Bich P.
越南
2016年4月27日
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.

han K.
新加坡
2016年4月22日
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.

joycelyn K.
新加坡
2016年4月20日
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.

MUHAMMAD A.
澳大利亚
2016年4月11日
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station

YONG K.
澳大利亚
2016年3月30日
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.

Gary P.
美国
2016年3月28日
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.

Jeroen B.
荷兰
2016年3月18日
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?

Lim L.
马来西亚
2016年3月14日
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint

Joerg S.
德国
2016年3月7日
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!

Robert P.
澳大利亚
2016年3月5日
Great location, great staff.
Great value for money. Located in the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and attentive.