查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1724条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1724份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Ziqin T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
点评日期: 2016年5月3日

Bich P.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
点评日期: 2016年4月27日

han K.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
点评日期: 2016年4月22日

joycelyn K.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
点评日期: 2016年4月20日

MUHAMMAD A.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
点评日期: 2016年4月11日

YONG K.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年3月30日

Gary P.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Jeroen B.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
点评日期: 2016年3月18日

Lim L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
点评日期: 2016年3月14日

Joerg S.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!
点评日期: 2016年3月7日