arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1682)

商务旅客 (177)

夫妇 (719)

单行旅客 (330)

家庭及年幼儿童 (153)

家庭及大龄儿童 (144)

团队游客 (159)

超级赞
8.3
来自1682份点评
环境和清洁度
8.2
设施
7.8
位置
8.7
客房舒适度
8.3
服务
8.6
性价比
8.5
餐饮
7.6

10 Jacob N.
United Kingdom
2016年2月16日
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!

9.2 Jean-Renaud K.
France
2016年2月15日
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre

8 Wei S.
Malaysia
2016年2月17日
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in

8 Wei S.
Malaysia
2016年2月17日
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in

7.3 DO N.
South Korea
2016年2月15日
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good

10 rongguo L.
China
2016年2月13日
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.

10 joseph C.
Vietnam
2016年2月7日
Good value
Very good!

9.7 Joanna A.
China
2016年2月7日
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!

9.6 yu Z.
China
2016年2月3日
Nice and clean hotel in good location
Staff made our stay enjoyable and very impressed with staff working at this hotel, so friendly and helpful. Our superior room was large enough for 2 person with full facilities such as wardrobe, sofa, 2 ways air-con and modern bath-room with strong hot shower. Location is very good where we can walk to every famous landscape in Hanoi.

7.2 Robert E.
Canada
2016年3月3日
Great Location, helpful staff.
Location was great, 5-10 minutes walk from city centre. Room was small but adequate. Breakfast was functional, enough to start your day and staff was very accommodating for special request. Friendly and helpful staff. Would consider staying there again in the future.