超级赞 8.6
来自259条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自259份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Wooi(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good Location and value for money
Artisan is located near to the lake which is provides good access to the night market and walking streets. The rooms are a little old but adequate enough and provides sufficient value for money.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chiung-Hui(来自台湾)
团队游客
豪华湖景房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Okay
The air-conditioner was not even work in hot summer! :( Lake-view was nice only during the night time (before 23:00). Nice breakfast balcony view. The Location is very convenient as well.
点评日期: 2016年6月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TSUNG(来自台湾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
good
good
点评日期: 2016年5月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lisa(来自德国)
夫妇
市景豪华双人间或双床间
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great location, nice breakfast café
The location was perfect, old center reachable by feet. Room with balcony to the street perfect for a little rest while watching the street. Not to noisy during the night. The breakfast across the street was great, while sitting in the first Floor balcony.
点评日期: 2016年5月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Suzanne(来自美国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Location!!
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年4月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KIM(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华湖景房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Good
Location , service , lake view
点评日期: 2016年4月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KWANGSIK(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华湖景房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Perfect Hotel
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
点评日期: 2016年3月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Donald(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi
Breakfast, Location and Value
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
点评日期: 2016年3月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shirley(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Very nice hotel.
Nice location. Good breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年3月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tuan(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
All good, except bus service
the price of bus service is not consistent
点评日期: 2016年2月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: