超级赞 8.6
来自259条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自259份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Jeffrey(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华湖景房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
点评日期: 2015年6月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jennifer(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
点评日期: 2015年6月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

vicki(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
点评日期: 2015年6月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alan(来自丹麦)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Milos(来自斯洛文尼亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
very nice hotel
location, food, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
点评日期: 2015年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Milos(来自斯洛文尼亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
highly recommended
staff, price, location
Very pleasant
点评日期: 2015年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Meghan(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think
Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
点评日期: 2015年5月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

daniel(来自西班牙)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff
staff, food, price
点评日期: 2015年5月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Umarin(来自泰国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
good hotel
breakfast and service
点评日期: 2015年5月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

PRIYAH(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Great location, valie for money
staff friendly, clean, good location
点评日期: 2015年5月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: