2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

LIDIJA(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
点评日期: 2013年4月12日

Fumihiko(来自日本)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了7晚(2013年3月)
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
点评日期: 2013年4月12日

Ben(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年4月10日

WU(来自中国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
点评日期: 2013年4月9日

Tony(来自加拿大)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
点评日期: 2013年4月8日

Rajinder(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
点评日期: 2013年4月8日

Deborah(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
点评日期: 2013年4月8日

william(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
点评日期: 2013年4月8日

MA.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了8晚(2013年3月)
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
点评日期: 2013年4月7日

Mark(来自瑞士)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
点评日期: 2013年4月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: