查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Teresa G.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Great value and location
Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!
点评日期: 2013年4月18日

Theresia G.(来自奥地利)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff
friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness
点评日期: 2013年4月17日

Ali R.(来自马尔代夫)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
no disappointments at all..
well trained staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms
i had a great a great experience in this hotel..staff were very friendly and helpful..rooms were very cozy.. breakfast was delicious with a good variety..
点评日期: 2013年4月17日

Gerard B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
value for money
Staff, comfort, location
Stay was pleasant. Staff were delightful, eager to please and very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean, services were prompt. Hotel seemed popular and is located in good part of the city. Staff will help plan your tours, all you need to do is lie back and relax.
点评日期: 2013年4月17日

Foong C.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff and good food
Quiet location, friendly helpful staff and good location
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are most friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is delicious. And although it's near to the busy streets and main attractions, it is pretty quiet. However, I would not book any tours or buy Vietnamese Dong via this hotel. You can find cheaper tours elsewhere from tour agents in Old Quarter and get better rates from the bank.
点评日期: 2013年4月17日

Ashling D.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
very comfortable and great stay
internet, localtion and comfortable
点评日期: 2013年4月16日

michael H.(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Great location can walk everywhere
Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.
点评日期: 2013年4月16日

lara B.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager
Staff, comfort, accessibility
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!
点评日期: 2013年4月15日

Xavier C.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Average City Hotel
City View and location
点评日期: 2013年4月15日

Shaun H.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
It is a pleasant surprise to stay in this hotel
The location, large room and friendly staff
I followed the good reveiws of this hotel and find it really nice for the price I paid. The receiptionist was really nice and upgraded me to a larger room that is twice as big as the room that I stayed in another 4 star hotel the previous night. The room has a balcany with a small garden table and two chairs. The hotel even loaned to me a notebook computer free of charge. I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年4月15日