查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

David L.(来自比利时)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
Great staff
Design, staff, travel agency
点评日期: 2013年4月24日

Shaw L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
clean and comfort room. Friendly staff
helpful and friendly staff, Clean room, great breakfast.
We total 9 person have a great Hanoi trip. Thanks to Rising Dragon Palace Hotel staff especially receptionist who are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean and the buffet breakfast is just nice. At last, thanks for the last day early morning breakfast special arrangement before we depart to airport.
点评日期: 2013年4月24日

Shaw L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
点评日期: 2013年4月24日

Anastasia Z.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
点评日期: 2013年4月24日

Cheryl I.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
点评日期: 2013年4月23日

Clare M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
点评日期: 2013年4月23日

BODIE M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
点评日期: 2013年4月23日

Pei C.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
点评日期: 2013年4月23日

medha K.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
点评日期: 2013年4月22日

Huong T.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
点评日期: 2013年4月22日