2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Jenny(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
friendly staff
location, near to shopping area
点评日期: 2013年5月4日

huan(来自越南)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
save money
clean, nice staffs, main area
点评日期: 2013年5月4日

amanda(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
点评日期: 2013年5月3日

Suen(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Good
Food,clean,Great services
点评日期: 2013年5月3日

Aigerim(来自哈萨克斯坦)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
点评日期: 2013年5月3日

Richard(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
点评日期: 2013年5月3日

Shiva(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
点评日期: 2013年5月2日

William(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
点评日期: 2013年5月2日

William(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
点评日期: 2013年5月2日

Melvin(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
comfortable
the staff is so helpfull and really friendly
点评日期: 2013年5月1日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: