查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Jamie H.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
点评日期: 2013年5月16日

CLINTON M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
点评日期: 2013年5月15日

Michelle P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
点评日期: 2013年5月14日

Stephannie L.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
点评日期: 2013年5月14日

Manas M.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
点评日期: 2013年5月13日

Hiep N.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
点评日期: 2013年5月13日

Robert D.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
点评日期: 2013年5月12日

Judy W.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
convenient
the staff are very attentive and friendly
点评日期: 2013年5月11日

Joel Y.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年5月)
Pleasant
service, quietness, (@ front desk)
Everything was very convenient. Service was very attentive and rooms were kept clean. The rooftop restaurant had a nice view and comfortable atmosphere with great food. The hotel had a very calm feel to it. Staff was very sensitive to trying to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I would consider staying at this same hotel again, great value.
点评日期: 2013年5月11日

Charlie C.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Affordable yet luxury
Convenient, comfy great stay!
In short everything was great. I would recommend budget travellers to stay here if they would like to visit Hanoi
点评日期: 2013年5月11日