arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (2581)

商务旅客 (283)

夫妇 (1219)

单行旅客 (460)

家庭及年幼儿童 (110)

家庭及大龄儿童 (196)

团队游客 (313)

超级赞
8.5
来自2581份点评
环境和清洁度
8.7
位置
8.2
客房舒适度
8.7
服务
8.7
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.8

8 Tung W.
Taiwan
2012年11月11日
位置優越但客房空間較小
飯店較小,但是大多為歐美人士入住,因為在舊城區,所以飯店外較髒亂、吵雜。因為check out時間較早,飯店還貼心準備簡單的早餐便當。飯店距離劍湖、聖約翰教堂步行約15分鐘,距胡志明紀念館步行約30分鐘,建議較遠的景點可搭計程車(記得上車要叫司機 by meter)

8 Tung W.
Taiwan
2012年11月11日
位置優越但客房空間較小
飯店較小,但是大多為歐美人士入住,因為在舊城區,所以飯店外較髒亂、吵雜。因為check out時間較早,飯店還貼心準備簡單的早餐便當。飯店距離劍湖、聖約翰教堂步行約15分鐘,距胡志明紀念館步行約30分鐘,建議較遠的景點可搭計程車(記得上車要叫司機 by meter)

10 Svein R.
Norway
2015年12月11日
Vert good
Staff
Perfect

8.3 shamliah Y.
Malaysia
2015年10月17日
We were moved to DRAGON PEARL HOTEL
A walking distant to old quarter side and abt 15mins walk to the the lake n little paris.
Staff was very accomodating and help to recommend us places to eat with value for money :)) cheers Ling their front reception for making it a wonderful stay ;) i wld definitely be back there

3.3 Andre W.
Belgium
2015年10月6日
the hotel was closed for reparation.
Ok very friendly staff. Their organisation was adaquate staff aranged a taxi and send us to sister hotel

8 Chua G.
Malaysia
2015年8月30日
location ok
helpful and friend staffs, good location
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )

8.7 MUNKONG F.
Malaysia
2015年8月23日
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location

9.7 Stephen D.
United States of America
2015年9月7日
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.

9.7 Stephen D.
United States of America
2015年9月7日
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.

9 Jen L.
United States of America
2015年8月12日
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information