查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

Tung W.
台湾
2012年11月11日
位置優越但客房空間較小
飯店較小,但是大多為歐美人士入住,因為在舊城區,所以飯店外較髒亂、吵雜。因為check out時間較早,飯店還貼心準備簡單的早餐便當。飯店距離劍湖、聖約翰教堂步行約15分鐘,距胡志明紀念館步行約30分鐘,建議較遠的景點可搭計程車(記得上車要叫司機 by meter)

Tung W.
台湾
2012年11月11日
位置優越但客房空間較小
飯店較小,但是大多為歐美人士入住,因為在舊城區,所以飯店外較髒亂、吵雜。因為check out時間較早,飯店還貼心準備簡單的早餐便當。飯店距離劍湖、聖約翰教堂步行約15分鐘,距胡志明紀念館步行約30分鐘,建議較遠的景點可搭計程車(記得上車要叫司機 by meter)

Svein R.
挪威
2015年12月11日
Vert good
Staff
Perfect

Onggo S.
印度尼西亚
2015年12月3日
Fantastic Hotel
Very nice and comfortable hotel, great service with great staff
Wonderful!

shamliah Y.
马来西亚
2015年10月17日
We were moved to DRAGON PEARL HOTEL
A walking distant to old quarter side and abt 15mins walk to the the lake n little paris.
Staff was very accomodating and help to recommend us places to eat with value for money :)) cheers Ling their front reception for making it a wonderful stay ;) i wld definitely be back there

Andre W.
比利时
2015年10月6日
the hotel was closed for reparation.
Ok very friendly staff. Their organisation was adaquate staff aranged a taxi and send us to sister hotel

Stephen D.
美国
2015年9月7日
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.

Stephen D.
美国
2015年9月7日
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.

Chua G.
马来西亚
2015年8月30日
location ok
helpful and friend staffs, good location
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )

MUNKONG F.
马来西亚
2015年8月23日
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location