2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Tung(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
位置優越但客房空間較小
飯店較小,但是大多為歐美人士入住,因為在舊城區,所以飯店外較髒亂、吵雜。因為check out時間較早,飯店還貼心準備簡單的早餐便當。飯店距離劍湖、聖約翰教堂步行約15分鐘,距胡志明紀念館步行約30分鐘,建議較遠的景點可搭計程車(記得上車要叫司機 by meter)
点评日期: 2012年11月11日

Tung(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
位置優越但客房空間較小
飯店較小,但是大多為歐美人士入住,因為在舊城區,所以飯店外較髒亂、吵雜。因為check out時間較早,飯店還貼心準備簡單的早餐便當。飯店距離劍湖、聖約翰教堂步行約15分鐘,距胡志明紀念館步行約30分鐘,建議較遠的景點可搭計程車(記得上車要叫司機 by meter)
点评日期: 2012年11月11日

Svein(来自挪威)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2015年12月)
Vert good
Staff
Perfect
点评日期: 2015年12月11日

Onggo(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Fantastic Hotel
Very nice and comfortable hotel, great service with great staff
Wonderful!
点评日期: 2015年12月3日

shamliah(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
We were moved to DRAGON PEARL HOTEL
A walking distant to old quarter side and abt 15mins walk to the the lake n little paris.
Staff was very accomodating and help to recommend us places to eat with value for money :)) cheers Ling their front reception for making it a wonderful stay ;) i wld definitely be back there
点评日期: 2015年10月17日

Andre(来自比利时)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
the hotel was closed for reparation.
Ok very friendly staff. Their organisation was adaquate staff aranged a taxi and send us to sister hotel
点评日期: 2015年10月6日

Stephen(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日

Stephen(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日

Chua(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
location ok
helpful and friend staffs, good location
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
点评日期: 2015年8月30日

MUNKONG(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location
点评日期: 2015年8月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: