2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

lim(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
家庭套房
入住了4晚(2012年7月)
Friendly staff, clean room
location, friendliness, cleaniness
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We had a room with an open terrace overlooking the quiet street. There wasn't much view but it was great to sit out in the evening with a glass of wine. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年5月24日

Richard(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了5晚(2013年4月)
Our hotel of choice in Vietnam
The staff, the food, the room and the position.
After our initial stay, we decided to return, and did not make a mistake. We received the same superb treatment, so our first assessment(review)has not changed, a fantastic place to stay, whether you're on a budget or not. Having stayed at far more expensive hotels during our holiday we would still judge this hotel as the best. I am writing this review after the completion of a months holiday in Vietnam and Cambodia and it still ranks as our number one hotel in Vietnam, especially if we include the restaurant in the assessment.
点评日期: 2013年5月23日

Colin(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Good value for money
location, cleanliness and staff
The only problem with this hotel is that access to some of the rooms was through another set of lifts accessible from an intermediate floor.
点评日期: 2013年5月23日

David(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2013年5月)
THe hotel was rated as "Fantastic;" met the test
Good bed, good food, good location
Comfortable, attentive, but not too obtrusive and good location as well as fairly close to the airport
点评日期: 2013年5月21日

Elise(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Great little hotel with perfect staff
Amazing staff, location, restaurant
This place is a little gem. It was super cheap and the staff were absolutely amazing. Nothing was too difficult for them to handle. We had dinner on the roof too which was nice. We took a 2 day trip out to Halong Bay (after we had checked out) and were dropped bak to the hotel before we needed to go to the airport. Organising a taxi was no trouble, they even paid for it (we paid the hotel) and gave the driver instructions as he didn't speak English. Would recommend to anyone wanting great service.
点评日期: 2013年5月20日

Lynda(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Great staff but rooms designed for couples
Staff breakfast roof top bar
We had a good time here and staff were great but rooms designed for a couple - toilet and shower opens into room - not convenient for two friends travelling together
点评日期: 2013年5月20日

Jim(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Great location and shopping in the old town
Modern and tidy hotel with attentive and friendly staff in a great area of the old town Hanoi
The friendly young staff at the Rising Dragon Hotel made sure our stay was the best. Everything went as smoothly as possible with the staff also helping us plan our touring around town. The hotel location was excellent being away from the majority of tourists allowing us to mix in with everyday Hanoi life. Thanks to the staff at Rising Dragon, we'll definitely be back next year with friends!!
点评日期: 2013年5月19日

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
2nd stay in this Hotel
Location in Old Quarter district, Night life, and Local food eat outs.
We had a great time here and the staff are just as friendly as we stay when they first open this hotel. Easy to get around and the staff are always will to help.
点评日期: 2013年5月19日

Amanda(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
Best staff ever
staff bed service
Amazing!!! I have never experienced better staff then the ones at rising dragon palace. Honestly, you have to book your place here
点评日期: 2013年5月16日

Stuart(来自英国)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
点评日期: 2013年5月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: