2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Milan(来自捷克)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
点评日期: 2013年6月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHRISTOPHER(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness
点评日期: 2013年6月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kumiko(来自日本)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
点评日期: 2013年6月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jerome(来自德国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
点评日期: 2013年6月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

WONG(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
点评日期: 2013年6月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sheridan(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
点评日期: 2013年6月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

faith(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.
点评日期: 2013年6月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

elaine(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
Excellent value, friendly staff, good sized rooms,
Cleanliness, close to attractions, excellent service
点评日期: 2013年6月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Verlyn(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Comfortable and easy
Quiet hidden location, good comminication skills with staff and great spa day
Enjoyed it very much thank you!. I had an affordable 5 hour spa day after a super ling Plane ride and they delivered it with a smile and great attention..
点评日期: 2013年6月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CAM(来自越南)
团队游客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Good location and good price
Nice - Good Price - Good location
点评日期: 2013年6月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: