2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

john(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.
点评日期: 2013年6月28日

Scott(来自英国)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none
点评日期: 2013年6月27日

Julia(来自法国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Excellent central hôtel in hanoi
Staff kindness and helpfulness, comfy beds
We have had a lot to ask and the reception staff has been very patient and helping.
点评日期: 2013年6月27日

Graham(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Unfortunately I booked this hotel twice in advance
They let me store my bags here whilst I went to Halong Bay.
点评日期: 2013年6月26日

Graham(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Would not stay here again.
City Location Convenient to shopping district
点评日期: 2013年6月26日

conor(来自爱尔兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.
点评日期: 2013年6月26日

Xiaofeng(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
点评日期: 2013年6月23日

Susanne(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
点评日期: 2013年6月22日

SHIQI(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
点评日期: 2013年6月20日

Yuki(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
点评日期: 2013年6月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: