2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Wachirasasn(来自泰国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
点评日期: 2013年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yat(来自香港)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
点评日期: 2013年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sarah(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
点评日期: 2013年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

fanny(来自)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
点评日期: 2013年7月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rally(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
点评日期: 2013年6月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rally(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年6月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eli(来自挪威)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Big and clean room with good view of city
Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
点评日期: 2013年6月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TraMy(来自越南)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card
Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.
点评日期: 2013年6月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jing(来自中国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
Fantastic stay, great value and amazing staff
Excellent service, great location, clean room
Staff was so helpful and friendly. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The hotel location is in Old Quarter and close to many local shops and restaurants. We fully enjoyed our stay. All in all we would come back here again!
点评日期: 2013年6月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Oliver(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Convenient and clean
Clean, good location
点评日期: 2013年6月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: