查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

Yat F.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
点评日期: 2013年7月8日

Philip O.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
点评日期: 2013年7月8日

yoon W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
点评日期: 2013年7月8日

Treasure E.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
点评日期: 2013年7月6日

Hua L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
点评日期: 2013年7月5日

WONG M.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
点评日期: 2013年7月4日

Choon T.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
点评日期: 2013年7月4日

Hua L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
点评日期: 2013年7月3日

Ben M.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
点评日期: 2013年7月2日

TraMy N.(来自越南)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
点评日期: 2013年7月2日