查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Cornelia R.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Brilliant hotel!
Centrally located, clean and the best massages
Great experience! Very friendly staff with excellent language skills Clean room, amazing breakfast, perfect location
点评日期: 2013年7月15日

Sam B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Nice comfortable stay
Nice clean room, good restaurant on the rooftop, good location
We had a comfortable stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. We got upgraded to the king suite for nothing which was a nice bonus. Restaurant was nice and the staff were friendly.
点评日期: 2013年7月15日

Young B.(来自韩国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
点评日期: 2013年7月13日

Karin D.(来自比利时)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
点评日期: 2013年7月13日

Hendra G.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
点评日期: 2013年7月12日

Siao N.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
点评日期: 2013年7月12日

Siao N.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
点评日期: 2013年7月12日

Jason H.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2012年12月)
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
点评日期: 2013年7月11日

Ravi R.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年7月9日

Mei L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
点评日期: 2013年7月9日