2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Maria(来自智利)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Adequate relation price-quality
Good price-quality relation, central location, cleanliness
The hotel was what we wanted, located near the main attraction of Hanoi and the shopping areas, but in a small and quiet street. Breakfast was not so abundant but ok. The staff was friendly and generally speak fluently English (which not happens in all the hotel of the country). The bad point was that when we bought a tour to Halong Bay in the hotel, they didn't tell us accurately all the condition (for instance, that beverage were not included in the price). The should should inform theses conditions to their guests.
点评日期: 2013年7月28日

Daniella(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Great friendly service in comfortable hotel
Service, breakfast, rooms
Whilt there were some issues with internet the staff were extremely friendly & made all efforts to rectify. Otherwise everything else was great.
点评日期: 2013年7月28日

Belinda(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Wonderful and so very welcoming!
Friendly staff, good location and great value for money
We booked the rising dragon for 3 nights and it was wonderful, we ended up spending a night on a cruise on Halong Bay, which is a must, this was completely organised by the hotel. Such a great experience in Hanoi! The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was a real joy!
点评日期: 2013年7月26日

Derek(来自加拿大)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Great Value.
Amazing Value.
I spent one night before flying out, I also stayed at another more pricey hotel in the area , the other hotel was definitely newer and the rooms are more comfortable. But for Rising Dragon's, I can't complain, and it was such good value that I would recommend anyone on a budget to stay at this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年7月26日

Ellaine(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Unforgettable,very much deligthed and perfect!
Very nice,kind and trustworthy staff.and satisfying breakfast.and comfortable place to rest!
So recommendable all the staff and location are very friendly...everyneeds are very well attended and i like to make an special mentions for Ms Sing who were very kind hearted to give all our request..thank you so much for the unforgetable experience..
点评日期: 2013年7月25日

Simon(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Generally are good, the room is clean and comfortable, value for money, breakfast was great and friendly staff.
点评日期: 2013年7月25日

Deborah(来自加拿大)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Friendly, clean, and comfortable
The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The location was great for sightseeing. The rooftop restaurant is a hidden treasure!
We stayed for two nights while sightseeing in Hanoi, and would stay again at the Rising Dragon Palace. The staff was so kind and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年7月24日

Nicholas(来自英国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Excellent location near Hang Da Market
Location, cleanliness, quietness
This hotel is in an excellent location, down a pretty quiet street off a main road - I had no noise in my room. The room was spacious and clean - excellent view across the city. Not all of the rooms are so spacious and bright and airy, but mine was, hence good review.
点评日期: 2013年7月23日

Thomas(来自英国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了14晚(2013年6月)
Charming
Staff service and attentivness to customer needs, ease of taxis, quiet street away from road noise
Calm and pleasant, good atmosphere, and really great staff service. Will stay there again next trip
点评日期: 2013年7月22日

Niels(来自丹麦)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Very friendly staff and great location
Location in quiet street, room, staff
The hotel is located in the outskirt of the old quarter in a nice quiet street. Staff is extremely helpful, friendly and attentive. The room was great and we enjoyed the balcony for drying clothes. The spa was excellent also.
点评日期: 2013年7月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: