查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Chris C.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Brand new hotel and centrally located
Great staff and very friendly
Very nice hotel and you feel like a house guest from the moment you walk through the door
点评日期: 2013年8月1日

Mary C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Comfortable hotel in nice location
Close to Hoan Kiem lake and markets. Very large and comfortable bed. Friendly staff who are happy to help with anything.
I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very nice and included a very comfortable bed. The location was great and within walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and the markets. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much of a problem for them. The breakfast provided was nice but could maybe include more selection. The hotel provided a private car to take us to the airport for $17 (340 000VND) which worked put to be cheaper than a taxi and was very convenient. Our stay at this hotel was great.
点评日期: 2013年7月31日

Ann B.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
location, value for money,
Location, value for money, friendly. Helpful staff
The Rising Dragon Palace offers travellers a chance to experience Old Quarter Hanoi, without being expensive and fussy. Room was comfortable, quiet and clean, with everything i needed to make exploring this part of Hanoi, on foot, easy. The roof top restaurant was a real bonus with a view as well as excellent food and service.
点评日期: 2013年7月31日

Wai S.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Feel Great, Worth it, Unexpected quality
The price is cheap, the staffs are friendly, the room is beatiful.
I feel amazing in there, one of the best memory in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年7月30日

Yoon C.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Good value
Great staff. Friendly. Speak English. Helpful. Location. Quite. Good price.
Hieu and Linh. Front office staff were excellent. So helpful to our requests and queries. Attentive. Speak very good English. Restaurant menu is a bit limited. Breakfast was sufficient but need better trained staff. Overall front office staff best trained.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

Vincent B.(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Geat hotel, it's close to perfection
Attentive, polite and helpful staff, great location, well organised tour to Halong Bay
My stay at this hotel was very pleasant, the staff is incredibly helpful, polite and attentive. Their English is very good, upon arrival I was welcomed with a drink and the receptionist handed me a map of Hanoi and pointed me to all the important sights and shopping + dining areas. The room was great, shower was very good, comfy bed and the city sight is nice, it can be a bit noisy outside but that's the charm of the city in my opinion, it didn't annoy me for a second. Breakfast was good, not that many options but for a Westerner liking his bread for breakfast all that I needed was there and more :) They also have an in-house restaurant which is definitely worth a visit. Via the hotel I booked a mini-cruise (2 days, 1 night) in Halong Bay, the tour operator was A-class Cruises which I can definitely recommend to any of you, they arranged pick up and drop off at the hotel (the hotel-staff watched over my backpack, while I was in Halong Bay, so that I could travel lightly, which was great). The cruise was very well organised, clean ship for a good price with everything included except the drinks but they didn't overcharge on the boat. On my return I was upgraded to the 'King's Suite', which had an amazing view over Hanoi, great room and a very nice gesture from the hotel-staff. Overall I had a great stay, I can't really name anything that bothered or displeased me so I'd definitely stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again and I can recommend it to all of you, I doubt you can get a better stay in Hanoi for this price!
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

Mei L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Extremely comfortable bed and pillows
Nice Bed, Good breakfast and friendly staffs
The hotel is near to one of the railway..therefore..if you would like to have a quite room..go for no window. All full length window rooms wouldn't be peaceful during the early morning and late at night.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

Ewan R.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2013年7月)
Very comfortable and clean and very friendly staff
Friendly and helpful staff, Very clean with good food and very affordable.
Our stay was trouble free and very relaxing. This was the best hotel we stayed in during our 3 week holiday in Vietnam. The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. I will recommend your hotel to any of my friends who will travel to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

STEPHEN P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Great stay overall
Well located,great breakfast, friendly staff
Located in old Quarter,hotel was clean,staff friendly, rooms small but had all we needed.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

Maria Q.(来自智利)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Good location and good price
Central located, adequate price-quality, fast wi fi
The stay was ok, in fact we decide to come back to this hotel when we return from Halong Bay. The hotel was good located, near temples, shopping streets and other attractions. Rooms are not so big but clean and comfortable.
点评日期: 2013年7月28日