arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

9 Bernard P.
Singapore
2013年7月21日
Amazed, comfortable and happy
Clean room, very attentive staff, fantastic room service
I've never order room service whenever I'm traveling that often. However, the western meal in this hotel is ridiculous delicious. Bed was really soft and comfortable with 4 pillows in 1 double bed. The staff gave us a shock initially for being too nice, but it seems like its their traditional for doing that. About 20 USD or 400,000 dong to airport. Only think is that the room is quite small. But it's comfortable!

9 Ellaine G.
Philippines
2013年7月25日
Unforgettable,very much deligthed and perfect!
Very nice,kind and trustworthy staff.and satisfying breakfast.and comfortable place to rest!
So recommendable all the staff and location are very friendly...everyneeds are very well attended and i like to make an special mentions for Ms Sing who were very kind hearted to give all our request..thank you so much for the unforgetable experience..

8.7 Wai S.
Hong Kong
2013年7月30日
Feel Great, Worth it, Unexpected quality
The price is cheap, the staffs are friendly, the room is beatiful.
I feel amazing in there, one of the best memory in Hanoi.

9.3 Niels J.
Denmark
2013年7月21日
Very friendly staff and great location
Location in quiet street, room, staff
The hotel is located in the outskirt of the old quarter in a nice quiet street. Staff is extremely helpful, friendly and attentive. The room was great and we enjoyed the balcony for drying clothes. The spa was excellent also.

9 Joyce C.
Australia
2013年7月17日
Very friendly and helpful staff
Staff were lovely and so helpful,
The staff at this hotel were exceptional. Rooms are comfortable. I recommend paying for the slightly larger room as the smaller rooms are quite cramped for two people who have been travelling for some time.

10 Maico F.
Philippines
2013年7月19日
great service, staff are very friendly
clean room, fast internet, superb service
Thumbs up to the hotel staff, they are very friendly, always helping to supply our needs and even offer us free pickup from the airport on our arrival. the best ever hotel service ive experience so far. and price of this hotel is reasonable.

8.7 Stone T.
Malaysia
2013年7月17日
stay cool and comfortable
breakfast, room service and check out speed
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel located at the center of Hanoi. It is close to the night market and dining cafe. Surrounding enviroment make us feel safe even in midnight it was quite quiet. The staff are kind and friendly while breakfast was delicious. Receiption service was great and polite as well. Would recommaned to others if they are looking for hotel at Hanoi.

9.3 Nicholas W.
United Kingdom
2013年7月23日
Excellent location near Hang Da Market
Location, cleanliness, quietness
This hotel is in an excellent location, down a pretty quiet street off a main road - I had no noise in my room. The room was spacious and clean - excellent view across the city. Not all of the rooms are so spacious and bright and airy, but mine was, hence good review.

9.7 Jason A.
United Kingdom
2013年7月19日
Great staff and very clean hotel
Staff, cleanliness and breakfast
Amazing hotel with great staff to match. Would stay there again

10 Cornelia R.
United Kingdom
2013年7月15日
Brilliant hotel!
Centrally located, clean and the best massages
Great experience! Very friendly staff with excellent language skills Clean room, amazing breakfast, perfect location