arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - Show map

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

Sarah F.
澳大利亚
2013年8月6日
Great value for money
Location, comfortable bed and helpful staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It is fantastic value for money. Comfortable bed, good breakfast and perfect location for busy Hanoi - walking distance to restaurants and tourist attractions. Only down fall is if you intend to travel to Halong Bay, best to arrange at travel agent in Hanoi so you can choose the one that suits you individually and do not just catch a bus there like we did thinking we could arrange a tour when we got to Halong Bay. it is hectic and many rip off merchants. we were not advised of this by the hotel but also a combination of our lack of knowledge. Best too book a tour/cruise as travel to and from Hanoi is included in most cruises. I would highly recommend Rising Dragon. It is basic but the standard of service is high for this cheap hotel.

Christian S.
奥地利
2013年8月5日
perfect City hotel
warm welcome, upgrade to a room with terrace, spirit of the house
we arrived quite exhausted after a 6 hours bus trip and the welcome was just perfect. Fast, friendly check-in, upgrade to a room with terrace on top floor, helpful staff, on the room not even 5mins after we entered the hotel. Breakfast room is in basement with no windows but you find everything you expect in such a mid-class hotel. We enjoyed our stay - but careful we heard about rooms with no windows - which would be a KO-criteria for us...

lynda G.
英国
2013年8月4日
The staff couldn't have been more helpful.
the staff were very attentive. they really made us feel at home and nothing was too much effort for them.
We arrived from Halong Bay as there was a Typhone due that day as such the hotel was already full due to the current guests being unable to leave. The hotel had a sister hotel so we were transferred to that one. The staff could not make this any easier for us. They arranged a taxi and we were accompanied by one of their staff to the new hotel. This lady didn't leave us until everything was sorted. It is good to know that they cared about us. In the past I have experienced other hotels who just cancel your room and leave you to it!

Ed J.
荷兰
2013年8月3日
No recomemend this hotel
Location and just' s all
Room is small and not clean. No hot water and Internet did not work. Sheet and towers not white enough. Very noisy. Staff very friendly but pushy for selling the tours. Good breakfast and location is fine. However, this hotel is just suitable for backpackers only as it is far way from our expectation.

christian V.
瑞典
2013年8月2日
Nice stay
Clean, friendly, small
We are satiesfied, and the best was the staff helping out when we had problem with a pick-pocket thief and needed to go to police staion and make a report. Even that it took some hours to do it, they gave us all the support. Thank you so very much.

YOON L.
马来西亚
2013年8月2日
Great place to stay at good value
Good friendly service, clean spacious room, good buffet breakfast spread, safe neighbourhood
Hotel is located near to all the shops, all within 10 to 20 mins walk. Manager was very helpful in arranging our cruise on Halong Bay. For the hotel rate we paid, it is a good place to stay for family, couple and the room is spacious, comfortable and clean.

Vinh-Khang N.
澳大利亚
2013年8月2日
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable, centrally located, clean and comfortable

Frederic C.
加拿大
2013年8月2日
Nice hotel very confortable
confort, location, Wifi
Hotel was very confortable and employes very nice

Patrick N.
澳大利亚
2013年8月1日
the staff made our stay enjoyable
Hotel staff, breakfast, bed.
Overall our stay at the hotel was very good the staff were very friendly and helpfull in everyway. Als the buffet breakfast was very good.

Jian W.
新加坡
2013年8月1日
Great hotel stay experience
customer service, location, affordable pricing
Overall, the 4 nights stay over at Rising dragon palace hotel was great. I definitely enjoy and appreciate the warm welcome from the hotel reception when I first stepped into the hotel. The reception took time to introduce Hanoi city and the places of interest, which is value added service (other hotels only help you when you ask them) The hotel provides day tours around halong bay and other attractions which I think it is very fair deals compared to the ones outside. Good customer service, which I thought they are very thoughtful to provide you with takeaway breakfast when I checked out in early morning flight around 5am. The room is comfortable with good room service, one of the slight disadvantage is that my room is faced near to the railway track and you might hear occasional horns from the passing by train, which it does not bother me much. walkable distance to old quarters and great street food experience as you walk down the streets. lovely location and will definitely return to this hotel if I travel to Hanoi again.