2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Hoai(来自越南)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Good location
friendly staff, good location and value for money
点评日期: 2013年8月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andri(来自南非)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Location, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful. We had booked a cruise and had to postpone due to bad weather, and a lady that worked at the front desk, Sinh, went out of her way to assist us and even gave us an upgrade to a family room seeing as we were three people traveling together.
点评日期: 2013年8月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Neil(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Pleasantly surprised
Very centrally located, very nice room and friendly helpful stak=ff
First time visitor to Han Oi. Interesting place and like many Asian cities, you're not quite sure what to expect. The place leans very heavily on the influence of the French. The hotel is on the doorstep of the market area where you can find excellent bargains, especially if you have a local to help with the negotiation. The hotel was also a very nice surprise. Booked late solely on the review score on Agoda and well worth every point. A large, clean room, very quiet. As in all Vietnam cities, keep your eyes on the cars. the mopeds will miss you providing your keep moving.
点评日期: 2013年8月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ANDRE(来自法国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
very, very wet
most of the people are friendly
I did not like the room with only a very small window and no lift to the last flour
点评日期: 2013年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ken(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
excellent customer service
great customer service, extremely pleasant staff, customer service
I cannot over emphasize how great the customer service was. They were always smiling and asking you how things are, although sometimes, dead tired as we were after the tours, we gave no reply. Anyway, rooms were clean and everything was good. Just that i thought the food needs improvement, it was not very good and half the time the staff did no understand what we wanted, smiling as they were.
点评日期: 2013年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Heather(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Great Staff
Staff, food, and price
点评日期: 2013年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Daniel(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2013年5月)
Amazing place with excellent service
The service, the fast internet access and the cheap price
It was amazing. The service was impeccable with both the front desk staff having a good command of the english language. They helped me with my problems with an errant taxi driver and they constantly called good and reliable cabs for us. The room was clean, spacious and had extremely fast internet access with almost no latency. Excellent value for money and i will definitely stay there again.
点评日期: 2013年8月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jane(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Excellent staff!!
Great staff, modern/clean room, understand guests needs.
- Great welcome when we first arrived - Excellent buffet breakfast - door to door service when booking package tours (Sapa) - partner hotel in Sapa was superb! (Sunny Mountain Hotel) - Very accomodating -- Allowed early check- in from our tour and shower service before and after train. - Very friendly staff (noticed it was my birthday on my passport and surprised me with a birthday cake/card!) - consistent wifi (very high speed)
点评日期: 2013年8月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joseph(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff that speak English, clean room, reletavely central location
Nice stay. Very helpful staff that speak English . Would be nice if the room is a little bigger. Tour and airport transfer could be arranged through the hotel.
点评日期: 2013年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jens(来自南非)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Great hotel and time spent there
central very clean and nice staff and food
点评日期: 2013年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: