2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

LIEK(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.
点评日期: 2013年8月17日

Mei(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Pleasant cheerful staff. Good value for money.
Very cheerful, helpful, friendly staff
Pleasant stay but marred by mouldy odor of bathroom.
点评日期: 2013年8月16日

CHEONG(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Cozy city hotel.
Location is great. Near to shops and restaurans.
点评日期: 2013年8月15日

Evert(来自荷兰)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
friendly staff and good location
friendly staff good location and qyuiet area
点评日期: 2013年8月15日

Yeow(来自新加坡)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Superb Staff Services
Superb Staff Services, Reasonably Price, Quiet Surroundings
Very good quality staff services, provide very meticulous details of on place of interests, recommended local food restaurants, things to do and don'ts in Hanoi. There is an in-house travel agency that can help to book local tours. Hotel location is on edge of the old quarter, a bit far away from the shopping area. Overall it was a positive experience.
点评日期: 2013年8月14日

Long(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
extremely hospitable staffs
near Hoan Kiem Lake, nice and welcoming staffs, reasonable price
点评日期: 2013年8月13日

Oliver(来自新西兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
A great affordable option
Clean, good location, affordable
We stayed in the Rising Dragon as we knew we were just going to be there in the evening - we had busy days planned. The hotel was great for this. The rooms were small but perfectly appointed, the staff were friendly and the location was great. I think we paid $45 a night per room. I would however say that you should probably be on very comfortable terms with the person you are staying with as the bathrooms are very much part of the main bedroom.
点评日期: 2013年8月13日

Yip(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
no frills
clean, large rooms, staff speaks english
点评日期: 2013年8月12日

Peiling(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Overall a nice hotel but had bad experience
Great breakfast, clean room but had a bad experience with the hotel
Overall the hotel is clean, quite comfortable and the breakfast is good. For the price of the hotel, it is absolutely very value for money. However, I wasn't that pleased with the way the hotel treated every customer. We booked a trip to Halong Bay but it was cancelled due to a storm. We wanted to extend another day but they told us the hotel is fully booked. So we had to find another hotel at the very last minute. That is fine as we understand they can't vacant a room for us at the very last minute. However, we've a booking with them the next day through agoda and when we arrived to check in the next day, they told us the hotel was fully booked because many customers extended their stay due to the Halong Bay storm and wanted to transfer us to their sister hotel (Rising Dragon Haven) which they claimed were better. But it wasn't better. The customer service for Rising Dragon Haven is very bad. They provided just one big towel and when we requested for one more big towel and 2 small towels, they forgot about our request. When we asked again, they brought 2 big towels. The hot water was unavailable halfway through my shower and it was super cold. And the room is not sound proof so you can hear all your neighbours' conversation through out the day/night. The breakfast was pathetic as well. And its location is very far away from the centre of Old Quarter. So yes, the management of Rising Dragon Palace is bad. I feel they do not treat all customers the same and I think they've no right to simply put us (with booking) to another hotel. That is very unprofessional. lastly, Rising Dragon Palace is located very near to the train station so be prepared to listen to the train at the night or early morning.
点评日期: 2013年8月12日

Colin(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Good location and attentive staff
Receptionist Linh, location and food
First impression was very favourable. Receptionist Linh took time out to explain the hotel facilities and the nearby tourist attractions. Very helpful and attentive. Food was quite good and location very convenient. Spa was mixed - one therapist was fine but another was very bad. However the hotel were keen to make amends and this exemplified their customer friendly approach.
点评日期: 2013年8月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: