2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Mei(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

luis(来自加拿大)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Tim(来自英国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
pleasant and comfortable short stay for business
friendly staff, nice spa, good lcoation
The Rising Dragon Palace is well convenient in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The staff speak very good English and are very attentive. The spa is excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and perfect for a short business trip.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Mickey(来自丹麦)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Good and cozy hotel, with nice rooms at an afforda
price, service and room decor
We had a one night stay here, and loved the cozyness of this little Hanoian jewel. It was very affordable and overall good value. The breakfast was nothing special though.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

KING(来自中国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

KING(来自中国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Good Hotel!
You must choose to live in Wing B. I lived in Wing A for a night, but I could not sleep because it was too close to the railyway. I requested to change another room. The room in Wing B is ok!
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Michael(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Great stay, great staff.
friendly helpful staff. clean rooms
The hotel stay was great. they were helpful with hotel transfers and were very knowledgable about the area. I would recommend this hotel. the price was great too.
点评日期: 2013年8月18日

Amanda(来自美国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Nice hotel
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.
点评日期: 2013年8月18日

Amanda(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Nice hotel in a so-so area
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, tasty breakfast buffet
We mostly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help. It was easy to book tours directly through the hotel (though you will pay about 10-15% more than if you book with one of the many agencies on the streets outside). The rooms were quite nice, but there were many small details that took away from the whole feel -- a slight whiff of mildew, a thick crack in the wall, a shower that leaks water onto the entire bathroom floor. But still, an enjoyable enough stay. Would not stay here again, though, because of the area. Though it's not a far walk to the Old Quarter attractions, my travel partner and I felt uncomfortable walking around the hotel area at night. Streets were extremely dark and felt a bit unsafe. There is nothing of interest directly around the hotel. Note: We did a HanoiKids tour and they informed us that this hotel was guilty of offering fake HanoiKids tours as a way to draw guests into one of their paid tours, so be careful if you book anything at this hotel claiming to support HanoiKids.
点评日期: 2013年8月18日

arif(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.
点评日期: 2013年8月17日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: