2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Louisa(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
Very nice boutique hotel
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
点评日期: 2013年8月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kristian(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable, Great Food
clean, comfortable, food
点评日期: 2013年8月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kristian(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
点评日期: 2013年8月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leonardus(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Greg(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.
点评日期: 2013年8月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Richard(来自英国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年8月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bing(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
点评日期: 2013年8月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ryan(来自美国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
点评日期: 2013年8月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Zhi(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
点评日期: 2013年8月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jiang(来自中国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.
点评日期: 2013年8月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: