2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Wee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
it is basic hotel which i feel comfortable with.
clean, comfortable and convenient
centrally located hotel that enable me to travel around hanoi easily.
点评日期: 2013年9月2日

Kahtan(来自挪威)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
it was good
rooms ,staff,good quailty resturant
The rooms are very generous with space and storage. The bed is very comfortable and all ammenities are of a high standard. I found the staff very pleasant and always willing to help. I stayed for 4 nights
点评日期: 2013年9月1日

Flynn(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable beds, great value for money
Bed almost as good as mine
Very pleasant stay, with comfortable bed. Reception was great always there to help, but not thrusting their services on you. Would recommend!
点评日期: 2013年8月31日

Yen(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Great hotel!
Nice room, good food, friendly staff
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.
点评日期: 2013年8月30日

Peter(来自意大利)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Clean Hotel
location, clean, friendly stuff
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake
点评日期: 2013年8月29日

Mengjia(来自香港)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Nice staff, good service
nice staff, good location and good service
I was arranged to another hotel due to the storm the day before I arrived. The clients live in my room didn't leave as a result and I was arranged to another hotel with relationship with Rising Dragon Palance. However, I am happy with the attituade of the staff and their efforts to comfort me on the accidence.
点评日期: 2013年8月29日

ragil(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Great service
Friendly Staf, good Internet connection, great service
Great. This hotel have airport pick up service. My reservation was at Rising Dragon Palace hotel. But when I checked in, they have maintenance with electricity so the power will off at 2am. So they offer me to move to Rising Dragon Heaven, they paid the taxi to get there. The staff so friendly and warm, they gave me the city map and show me places. breakfast is good. Fresh fruit available at room, coffee and tea available 24hours for free at the lobby.
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

JINYU(来自中国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Good value for the money
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location!
Very good! Helpful staff with good English skill. The location really leads you to the heart of local people's life.
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

Ian(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Very comfortable
Staff, Internet, breakfast
Excellent, very attentive and kind staff made me feel welcome, good comfortable roon
点评日期: 2013年8月26日

giovanni(来自意大利)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Good hotel in Hanoi downtown
Position, Large bathroom, kind staff
Good hotel downtown. Staff is very kind, they provide you all the information you need about Hanoi. Desk service is also very usefull but a little bit expensive compared to other travel agencies. Breakfast in the morning can defnitely improve....when I was there it was essential and too much Asian style oriented. Be careful if you want to rent motorbike....external agencies who rent moto give you bad service....when they gave me it was totally fuel empty and, when I asked to extend renting period for a couple of hours they asked me the entire day. If you want to rent motorbike do by yourself without asking to the hotel
点评日期: 2013年8月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: