2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

JUN(来自中国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Great big room
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
点评日期: 2013年9月16日

Donna(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Excellent value
excellent value, service and comfort
We were very pleasantly surprised when we were greeted at the Hotel front door. The staff couldnt help us enough and were so welcoming. We had booked an inexpensive room and were shocked to see how stunning the room and facilities were. Our bed and pillows were the most comfortable we slept on during our 20 day holiday in Vietnam. The stand-outs for me where the wonderful staff and the luxurious feel to the motel. They also helped us book our trip to Halong Bay which was highlight of our holiday. This was done with minimum fuss and great helpfulness. Nothing was a bother for them. Definitely a hotel we would stay again in. A special thanks to our "manager' Hieu. Great English and wonderful help .
点评日期: 2013年9月15日

Philippe(来自法国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
very good
Friendly staff, who speaks good english, and nice location of the hotel
All good. I recommend the Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
点评日期: 2013年9月14日

Saul(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Delightful Staff
The staff, the location & the breakfast
It was very pleasant. They truly went out of their way to make our stay more pleasurable giving an upgrade to a lovely, large room with roof top balcony & a wonderful city view for our honeymoon. They were always courteous & professional as well as attentive. Bravo
点评日期: 2013年9月14日

Jack(来自英国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.
点评日期: 2013年9月13日

Jonny(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
点评日期: 2013年9月12日

Stephen(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Run by a great staff
Without doubt the staff made my stay what it was,thehotelitself wasina great loaction and the food was good
The hotel is centrally located in the Old quarter so most things are in easy walking distance.I spent my time wandering and having coffee in small Vietnamese coffee shops which are all over. Little restaurants are good even if staff don't speak much English. Taxis are cheap and safe as long as you follow the advice of hotel staff and stick to main providers.The hotel staff made my stay, they were so attentive and kind and willing to go out of their way for me. Otherwise the hotel would be similar to any other in the area servicing this particular niche.The food in the hotel is simple and good Vietnamese cuisine and there is a great seafood place right next door where the food is superb and very reasonably priced and staff speak good English.Take my word and have at least one meal there!
点评日期: 2013年9月11日

Gareth(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
点评日期: 2013年9月8日

Kahtan(来自挪威)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年9月8日

Chua(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Fanastic
Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Miss Nhung, front desk receptionist was helpful. Also the bellhop who crrried my luguage with friendly smile and asked me whether I need any help or information. Both, they speak good English.
点评日期: 2013年9月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: