2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Philip(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Simply satisfied and impressed
The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年9月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michelle(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
点评日期: 2013年9月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pui(来自香港)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
点评日期: 2013年9月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

odeliah(来自以色列)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
点评日期: 2013年9月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

jim(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
点评日期: 2013年9月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Emlyn(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
点评日期: 2013年9月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lui(来自英国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
点评日期: 2013年9月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kumar(来自印度)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
it's nice.
food, room and travel infomation
It was good experience to stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
点评日期: 2013年9月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Decent Hotel
Clean Room with pleasant front desk staff with a smile.
If you are being check-in to 8th Floor, then you would be in trouble. First of all, there is no lift on that floor. You will need to take the lift to 7th Floor and carry your luggage to the 8th on a very narrow staircase. Secondly, there is a open air restaurant on the 8th Floor, which will become very noisy at night especially if you had a long day and need an early sleep. Thirdly, the hotel is located very near to the rail tracks. Those train will sound the horn every time they passes our hotel which makes the sleeping even worst. You will be awake somewhere during midnight with the sound of the train passing with their horn.
点评日期: 2013年9月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kiki(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Great Experience All Around!
Great Staff, Great Location, Great Food
The staff was great. Our first room was a bit noisy, we asked to be moved, they did. Great room and quiet as can be. The whole experience at the Rising Dragon Palace was awesome. Even had laundry done.
点评日期: 2013年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: