2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Colin(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.
点评日期: 2013年9月30日

Covadonga(来自西班牙)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.
点评日期: 2013年9月30日

widhi(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
satisfy enough with hotel service
nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.
点评日期: 2013年9月30日

Timothy(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Good location, nice room, great breakfast
Room, Breakfast and location
Ensure that you confirm payment arrangements when asking the hotel to arrange airport transfers.
点评日期: 2013年9月30日

Thomas(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Located in old quarter with local shopping.
Staff friendliness, location and good value.
Most helpful friendly staff I have met. Inexpensive restuarant on roof but small and basic. Excellent value with free taxi to airport when I booked extra days direct. Good in house tour service with good information and friendly staff.
点评日期: 2013年9月29日

Julie(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Great staff, nice rooms and good location
friendly helpful staff, large size of the room, tour booking assistance
Relaxed, friendly stay, with helpful staff who assisted with advice and bookings for onward journey and return to the hotel in between other tours or visits to other places, helpful with train tickets and even putting us on the train! Rooms nice and large, breakfast fantastic, we are going back!
点评日期: 2013年9月29日

Sagiv(来自以色列)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Great value for money. great location
locations in the center of the old quarter, friendly staff and comfortable room
点评日期: 2013年9月29日

niamh(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location
location, service and tours available
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.
点评日期: 2013年9月28日

Omer(来自以色列)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Great hotel! Clean, reasonable, friendly staff
Good service, Clean and comfortable rooms
Fantastic! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff are great, speak very good English and are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the beds are super comfortable. There is an excellent hotel restaurant with very reasonable prices.
点评日期: 2013年9月28日

Kate(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Great value for money
Rooms were a great size, Location in the French Qtr, Service was good
We really enjoyed our few days here. The service was great (Their English & helpfulness was tops). Our room needed a little airing but it was lovely. The beds were really comfortable & the bathrooms lovely. Breakfast was included in the price and we found this good value. There wasn't a huge selection but it was enough. You have to keep in mind that all the buildings in Vietnam are quite skinny, so city properties pack a lot into a small space & this hotel does this.
点评日期: 2013年9月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: