2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

david(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
friendly staff
service, good breakfast
Most comforting stay, friendly staff, sufficient language, makes evryone happy.
点评日期: 2013年10月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kinga(来自匈牙利)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
excellent
nice and clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Excellent.
点评日期: 2013年10月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LOW(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Location at Old Quarters, walk to night markets
Old Quarters, walking to all shops, restaurants
Good service staffs. Good location in old quarters.
点评日期: 2013年10月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Donald(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Affordable
Location, cleanliness, price
Located on the western edge of the old quarter within 10 mins walking distance of the military museum and about 15 from the temple of literature. 20 minutes to the lake. A cab to the lake is $2.50 - $5. Helpful staff, clean rooms, secure storage for early checkout and arrival. Spacious and affordable rooms, nice variety of breakfast items. Nice lobby area. Close to night market.
点评日期: 2013年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JACK(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Comfortable and good location.
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.
点评日期: 2013年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maria(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Quiet, Reasonably Priced Refuge in Big City
quietness, staff, breakfast buffet
点评日期: 2013年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yin(来自台湾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
comfortable
nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market
点评日期: 2013年10月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Benedicte(来自法国)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Great stay
Bed, pillow, Staff
Very nice stay. Staff were very kind and good, even more than a 5 stars hotel ! Good value for money
点评日期: 2013年10月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lilian(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Clean, WiFi, Friendly Staff
Cleanliness, good WiFi coverage and friendly staff
I am satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. The wifi is excellent. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is in one of the backlanes and it is about 20 minutes walking distance to the lake. On an overall basis it is value for money.
点评日期: 2013年10月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Riccardo(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Overall a very good hotel.
Location, Staff and room comfort
I travelled to Hanoi with my family and our stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, I would not hesitate in returning,
点评日期: 2013年10月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: