2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

David(来自加拿大)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
点评日期: 2013年10月22日

Louella(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Great customer service as shared by others
Comfortable bed, restaurant in the hotel, and customer service
点评日期: 2013年10月22日

Gary(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

Ken(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

Ken(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
3 stars charges 4 stars services
Nearby to tourist attraction, Friendly & helpful staff, fast internet connection
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

cyril(来自法国)
单行旅客
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Arfforable hotel
Clean, affordable, location
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

florencia(来自)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
点评日期: 2013年10月20日

Frank(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
点评日期: 2013年10月20日

Deyan(来自保加利亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
点评日期: 2013年10月18日

Matthew(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Great location, quiet & superb staff...
Staff are helpful, clean & decent room, Great location...
Hotel is located in the old quarters but on a quiet street. We hardly hear the horning at night. Great location to go sight seeing & easy to find food around the hotel. Room size is decent & clean. My wife left a pouch on our flight into Hanoi & the lady at the reception (can't remember her name)help us check & make arrangement with the airlines for us to pickup the pouch at the airport on our return flight. She also advise & recommend a few tourist site to visit the next day as most shops will be close the next day. Breakfast was good but you kind of get bore after eating the same stuff for a few days.But overall we enjoy our stay there in Hanoi... Thank you
点评日期: 2013年10月17日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: