查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Denny C.
美国
2013年11月5日
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!

Menna T.
英国
2013年11月4日
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.

Kathy N.
美国
2013年11月3日
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.

Karin T.
澳大利亚
2013年11月3日
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam

Heike Y.
德国
2013年11月2日
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money

Yap W.
马来西亚
2013年11月2日
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.

Low C.
新加坡
2013年10月30日
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs

david C.
美国
2013年10月29日
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.

Katie H.
澳大利亚
2013年10月28日
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.

Katie H.
澳大利亚
2013年10月27日
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.