2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Denny(来自美国)
商务旅客
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
点评日期: 2013年11月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Menna(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
点评日期: 2013年11月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kathy(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
点评日期: 2013年11月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Karin(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
点评日期: 2013年11月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Heike(来自德国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
点评日期: 2013年11月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yap(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
点评日期: 2013年11月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Low(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
点评日期: 2013年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

david(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
点评日期: 2013年10月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Katie(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
点评日期: 2013年10月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Katie(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
点评日期: 2013年10月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: