2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

YOKO(来自日本)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Room was clean staffs are friendly
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kongwit(来自泰国)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年11月)
Nice Boutique Hotel
Classic, Private and premium service
The hotel is decorated with boutique style with nice necessarily facilities. The hotel is located is the alley 20 meters from main street. This prevents noisy from traffic in Ha Noi. Their staffs is very nice with smiles all the time.
点评日期: 2013年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Great Hotel
Everything
I only stayed for one night before going to Ha Long Bay, but it was the best hotel I stayed at during a three week Asia trip, can't fault the hotel, great location, room, Wi-Fi and staff, would recommend to any one.
点评日期: 2013年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Takaaki(来自日本)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
good city hotel
Clean room , sat wifi , nice food
hotel is very clean and break fast is quite good . Wifi at each floor so it is quite fast compare to most of hotel in Hanoi I stay , hotel also has own SPA so its easy to have massage .
点评日期: 2013年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Takaaki(来自日本)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
very good and relaxing
clean room , good break fast , good wifi
room is very clean , staff is friendly , and wifi on each floor so its pretty fast .
点评日期: 2013年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Low(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Great hotel, the only weakness is the location
new, clean and comfortable
great, the only weakness is the location of the hotel is not strategic as other hotels in Old Quarters.
点评日期: 2013年11月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Virginia(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Friendly and comfortable
Friendly staff, comfortable bed with fluffy pillows.
From the minute we walked into the hotel the staff were very welcoming full of smiles and more than happy to help with we any questions we had. We booked a Deluxe Room included breakfast and were upgrade to a Deluxe city view, which was very comfortable. shower was in a separate section from the toilet which is also handy. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows were so soft just moulded around your head. Breakfast was reasonable nothing over the top but there is something there for every one to choose. Location of the hotel is just off the busy streets so was very quiet. Walking distance to most of the sight seeing. Overall an enjoyable stay and would recommend to others, if I were to return I would stay again.
点评日期: 2013年11月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Allan(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Great value, good food and lovely service
Great service, fantastic restaurant and view from the top floor, and really good value.
The room isn't flash, but comfortable. What makes this hotel a great hotel is the attentive service, good location, quality food served in its top floor restaurant (with good views perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring the city), and value for money. Thanks for helping make our stay in Hanoi memorable.
点评日期: 2013年11月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leonard(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
great location, attenttive staff
staff (bellboy - management) ...all there to assist. tour bookings, local knowledge about area
点评日期: 2013年11月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thaddeus(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Good value hotel but misleading with room types.
Well located. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
Good stay for the money I paid. Just be aware that the "Deluxe City View" room on Agoda is actually only a Deluxe Room with no city view. The photo on Agoda that shows Deluxe City View is misleading, it should not show a balcony. The staff at the hotel told me that Agoda has put up the wrong picutres.
点评日期: 2013年11月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: