2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

de(来自法国)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room
点评日期: 2013年12月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Steve(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Hotel Needs Improvements
The hotel was centrally located on a relatively quite street (away from the noisy traffic of the Old Quarters). The staff was also helpful.
The hotel needs to improve in several areas. The plumbing in the hotel is poor. When the guests in the above room(s) flush their toilet, there will be a loud noise and air/water will come out of the toilet in my room. One time this happened while I was sitting on the toilet and it was a terrible feeling having the toilet water splatter onto me. Also, it generally tolk 3 or more flushes to flush the toilet paper down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings joined on the 3rd floor. So, if your room is above the spa, then when you will need to change elevators on the 3rd floor. There is only one electrical outlet next to the bed and another in the bathroom. There is not an electrical outlet near the desk (to plug my computer). There are only a few TV stations in English. No CNBC or Bloomberg. The food in the restaurant was okay. However, the rice that was served in a mini hot pot was barely warm.
点评日期: 2013年12月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jonathan(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location
点评日期: 2013年12月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cassandra(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.
点评日期: 2013年12月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wen(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
家庭房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Comfortable stay, with the hotel centrally located
Firstly, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Secondly, it is centrally located to nearby restaurants and sightseeing places. Thirdly, the hotel is located at a quiet area.
Excellent location to nearby restaurants and 10 min walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Initially we have booked 2 connecting rooms for 4 pax but were informed by the staff upon arrival that a connecting room already includes 2 separate rooms that share a common door. Hence, we requested to cancel a connecting room and asked for a refund. The staff were very flexible on this and agreed on it. The only drawback was that some of the rooms do not have windows, so remember to ask for one if you prefer natural light directed into your room.
点评日期: 2013年12月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Luke(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Good value for the money
The location, Bed & Staff
Over all and enjoyable experience. Staff was great and the location is good if you want to be in "old town". They also had a pretty good travel agent in the building that knew what they where doing.
点评日期: 2013年11月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LEE(来自香港)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Not too bad
Clean, nice staff, good service
It wasn't too bad afterall, but the only turn-off of this hotel is that its too close to the Hanoi train station, which, we regularly hear the train horn throughout the night..
点评日期: 2013年11月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

casimir(来自美国)
商务旅客
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.
点评日期: 2013年11月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chun(来自香港)
单行旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby
点评日期: 2013年11月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Allan(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.
点评日期: 2013年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: