arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (2581)

商务旅客 (283)

夫妇 (1219)

单行旅客 (460)

家庭及年幼儿童 (110)

家庭及大龄儿童 (196)

团队游客 (313)

超级赞
8.5
来自2581份点评
环境和清洁度
8.7
位置
8.2
客房舒适度
8.7
服务
8.7
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.8

9.7 David C.
New Zealand
2013年11月25日
Great Hotel
Everything
I only stayed for one night before going to Ha Long Bay, but it was the best hotel I stayed at during a three week Asia trip, can't fault the hotel, great location, room, Wi-Fi and staff, would recommend to any one.

8.7 Bruce L.
Australia
2013年11月12日
The Tour desk manager Giang was exceptional
Customer service, tour desk, food and location
Our stay with the hotel was without fault the young Tour Desk mgr Giang was so helpful and knowledgeable in booking our requirements and made our stay great. The staff are very customer service focused.

8.3 Graham W.
Australia
2013年12月30日
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.

9.7 Michelle C.
Australia
2013年12月15日
Fantastic Location great staff
very central to all the attractions, staff very friendly and very helpful
would recommend this hotel for its location and friendly staff. staff went out of their way to help us and make our stay pleasant.

9 Allan S.
Australia
2013年11月23日
Great value, good food and lovely service
Great service, fantastic restaurant and view from the top floor, and really good value.
The room isn't flash, but comfortable. What makes this hotel a great hotel is the attentive service, good location, quality food served in its top floor restaurant (with good views perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring the city), and value for money. Thanks for helping make our stay in Hanoi memorable.

8.3 chen L.
United States of America
2013年11月13日
pleasent
location, servic, value of money

8.7 LAI K.
Singapore
2013年11月17日
Highly recommended
Large family-suite with large beds
We spent our last day in this hotel and we were all satisfied with everything. We booked 1 family suite for 4 pax. There are two large double beds. The room is located at second floor. There's a staircase to second floor and there's only 2 rooms at this floor therefore the surroundings was quiet. Then we were also satisfied with the buffet style breakfast which offer wide variety of food. Last but not least i would like to deliver my appreciation to their attentive and friendly staff who gave proper guidance in our free and easy trip.

9.7 Michelle C.
Australia
2013年12月15日
Fantastic Location great staff
very central to all the attractions, staff very friendly and very helpful
would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the location was fantastic.

8.3 Susanne V.
Germany
2013年11月8日
Convenient
Comfort, location, staff
Great location in the old town of Hanoi, Staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful, room and bathroom was clean...its the perfect spot for 1 or 2 nights in Hanoi

9 Geoffrey R.
United Kingdom
2013年11月11日
Good base in an interesting city
Location/service/comfort