2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Melissa(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Clean and value for money
Aesthetically pleasing interior design, great wifi connection, clean
This hotel is ideal for couples and families. It's close to Hoan Kiem lake, but not all taxi drivers would know of the hidden alley where it is located. The breakfast spread was not as widespread as other hotels, but there was very good wifi connection. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We booked private transfer to Hanoi airport at the front desk, and was quoted a price higher than the one we eventually paid - it's handy to know that even taxis can only charge a maximum of 350,000VND per trip.
点评日期: 2013年12月9日

Jon(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.
点评日期: 2013年12月9日

Kritsachai(来自泰国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了7晚(2013年11月)
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年12月8日

Lilith(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.
点评日期: 2013年12月8日

Ty(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.
点评日期: 2013年12月8日

Leonard(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too
点评日期: 2013年12月7日

Jessica(来自中国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa
点评日期: 2013年12月7日

Steve(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Great time staying at the Rising Dragon Palace!
Friendly, caring staff. Buffet breakfast. Great rooftop restaurant.
点评日期: 2013年12月6日

Linda(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.
点评日期: 2013年12月4日

Rene(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Nice for the price
Cheap for the quality
点评日期: 2013年12月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: