arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (2581)

商务旅客 (283)

夫妇 (1219)

单行旅客 (460)

家庭及年幼儿童 (110)

家庭及大龄儿童 (196)

团队游客 (313)

超级赞
8.5
来自2581份点评
环境和清洁度
8.7
位置
8.2
客房舒适度
8.7
服务
8.7
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.8

10 Takaaki M.
Japan
2013年11月25日
very good and relaxing
clean room , good break fast , good wifi
room is very clean , staff is friendly , and wifi on each floor so its pretty fast .

9.3 Sarinya N.
Thailand
2013年11月20日
Value to money, good location and friendly staff
Various breakfast choice, good location closed to 36 streets market while the hotel is located in peaceful small street

9.3 Stefanie D.
United Kingdom
2013年11月20日
Great stay
Nice, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.

8 Krzysztof P.
Poland
2013年11月18日
Clean and comfortable
location, nice and helpful staff, nice rooms
I enjoyed my stay at Rising dragon Hotel. It was very close to the tourist attractions, you could buy fresh fruit just round the corner and it was quiet at night.

8 Sagiv M.
Israel
2013年12月13日
good value of money
location, staff, room

7.7 Ng K.
Singapore
2013年11月18日
Pleasent and comfortable
Location, Budget and good english speaking staff
Location of the hotel is well situated by the convenience of nearby shops and restaurant, easy access to most of the tourism attraction. Wifi is provided with a good speed. The train station that's leads to the other city is nearby located as well. Most of the staff speaks English that's a plus point : ) cos language is a major issue . The rooms are clean and nice.

8.3 david T.
United Kingdom
2013年11月15日
ver exciting city
clean, modern, happy staff
Very good. Only issue was that airport transfer was free as advertised, but I had to pay at hotel. But cheap anyway.

8.3 Graham W.
Australia
2013年12月30日
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.

7.7 Thaddeus L.
Australia
2013年11月21日
Good value hotel but misleading with room types.
Well located. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
Good stay for the money I paid. Just be aware that the "Deluxe City View" room on Agoda is actually only a Deluxe Room with no city view. The photo on Agoda that shows Deluxe City View is misleading, it should not show a balcony. The staff at the hotel told me that Agoda has put up the wrong picutres.

9.3 Allan S.
Australia
2013年11月25日
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.