2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Ng(来自新加坡)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年12月20日

Pansy(来自新加坡)
团队游客
家庭房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
点评日期: 2013年12月19日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Great location. Great food. Good staff.
Centrally located. Staff are accommodating and speaks good English. Serve great food.
点评日期: 2013年12月19日

Bhawna(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.
点评日期: 2013年12月19日

matt(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds
点评日期: 2013年12月18日

samantha(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
staff!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam
点评日期: 2013年12月17日

Yasir(来自巴基斯坦)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Pleasant and comfortable
Friendly staff, helpful travel desk, clean rooms
点评日期: 2013年12月17日

Chau(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Good stay
clean, well designed, central location
I love the bathroom design, the room is quite small but cozy. One thing to improve: buffet breakfast (rather boring).
点评日期: 2013年12月16日

PANITAN(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
I raise all scores to staffs.
clean
点评日期: 2013年12月16日

WING(来自香港)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
People are friendly.
Clean; Nice staff; Breakfast included
Except that the hotel staff were nice and the room was clean, Hanoi was not a place to recommend.
点评日期: 2013年12月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: