查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

Geok N.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.
点评日期: 2013年12月23日

Mohamed G.(来自埃及)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.
点评日期: 2013年12月23日

Pei C.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
点评日期: 2013年12月23日

douglas R.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
点评日期: 2013年12月23日

TSZ P.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
点评日期: 2013年12月22日

De C.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
点评日期: 2013年12月22日

Huynh O.(来自越南)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
点评日期: 2013年12月22日

chate T.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
点评日期: 2013年12月22日

gary L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
点评日期: 2013年12月22日

Gary V.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
点评日期: 2013年12月21日